A SINGULAR HAS THE GREATEST EFFECT BY THE PLURAL IN TEAM.

– Silvia Helen Jakubik

Michael Bodmann Lawyer

Michael Bodmann, born in 1980, is an attorney-at-law and real estate expert. Before establishing his own law firm on Opernring 7, he gained experience in several leading Viennese law firms as a corporate lawyer. He is a course instructor for building law and real estate law issues (Academy for Law and Taxes, Lawyers’ Association, Communal Academy Lower Austria - Akademie für Recht und Steuern, Juristenverband, Kommunalakademie Niederösterreich) and publishes regularly in pertinent trade journals. Due to his vocational training at the University of Vienna (Mag.iur. with focus on real estate law) as well as the Technical University of Vienna - TU Wien (Master of Science in real estate management and valuation), he is accustomed to compiling interdisciplinary solutions in tandem with his clients. Michael Bodmann is also a member of the Board of Bar Examiners (Rechtsanwaltsprüfungskommission) at the Higher Regional Court of Vienna.

Mail

Milan Glisic Lawyer

Milan Glisic, born in 1972, is a lawyer and specialist for real estate, corporate law and white collar crime. After several years of relevant experience in a renowned Viennese law firm and very successfully passing the bar examination, he enhances the team at Bodmann Rechtsanwalt as an associate. Prior to his legal career, after graduating from the Higher Technical College in Serbia, Milan Glisic was employed for several years in the Austrian building sector and after that, in security management (among others, for the United Nations). In addition to German and English, he also speaks Serbo-Croatian and Russian.

Mail

Thuy-Tram Dang Associate

Thuy-Tram Dang, born in 1990, is an associate and studied law at the university of Vienna. During her studies she worked for a renowned law form as paralegal, followed by her court practice at the Bezirksgericht Schwechat, Landesgericht für Strafsachen Wien and Landesgericht für Zivilrechtssachen Wien. Furthermore, she gained substantial expertise in foreign affairs while working for the Austrian consulate-general in Los Angeles, California. Before she was part of the team at Bodmann Rechtsanwälte she was speaker of a legal representation and associate in of the the leading business law firm in Vienna.

Mail

Tobias Benedikt Beier Associate

Tobias Benedikt Beier, born in 1987, is an associate and studied law at the University of Salzburg. After completing his studies, he worked for the European Parliament based in Brussels and Strasbourg and built up an international network. He passed his court practice at the district court for commercial matters in Vienna, at the public prosecutor's office in Vienna and at the labor and social court in Vienna. Before joining Bodmann Rechtsanwälte, he gained extensive experience in a law firm in Lower Austria and passed the bar exam with great success.

Mail

Ajla Stojanovski Associate

Ajla Stojanovski, born in 1991, is associate and obtained her Magistra iuris at the University of Vienna in 2019. Before moving to Vienna, she graduated from the Faculty of Law at the University of Tuzla in Bosnia and Herzegovina and subsequently worked as a lawyer at the Brcko District Court of Appeal, specialising in civil law. She completed her Austrian court practice in the district of the Vienna Higher Regional Court.

Mail

Marlene Terp Paralegal

Marlene Terp is leading the assistant team at Bodmann Rechtsanwälte. She gained experience in well-known Viennese law firm for many years and she is specialised in the fields of litigation as well as the business & real estate register.

Mail

Thomas Jabornegg Paralegal

Thomas Jabornegg has long-term experience as a legal assistant in renowned law firms. In the process, he concentrates on the areas of contract law, corporate law and real estate law. Due to his work in his father’s architecture firm, he has experience in this area.

Mail

Michael Leitner independent cooperation

Bodmann Rechtsanwälte cooperates with the employment law expert Dr. Michael Leitner at Heinrichsgasse 4, 1010 Wien. Read more about his services, publications as well as upcoming events via this link below.

michaelleitner.at

Stellenausschreibung

Your name (mandatory field)

Organisation

Your email address (mandatory field)

Telephone

Your issue

Your message


By submitting this form you are willing to have your person related data processed by us and the services we use. You'll find more information about this in our privacy policy.

Wir besetzen aktuell folgende Positionen:

  • Rechtsanwaltsanwärter/In

    Weitreichende Erfahrung im Rechtsbereich und gute Ergebnisse in Ihrem Studium ist von Vorteil, wenn Sie Mitglied unseres Teams werden wollen.

  • Paralegal

    Erhalten Sie weitreichende Einblicke in der Rechtspraxis durch unsere dynamische und breit aufgestellte Kanzlei

  • Assistenz

    Sie meistern administrative Tätigkeiten und haben bereits Erfahrung in diesem Bereich? Dann bewerben Sie sich doch bei uns!

bodmannadminTeam

Ein Singular wirkt am meisten durch das Plural im Team.

– Silvia Helen Jakubik

RA Mag. Michael Bodmann, MSc Rechtsanwalt

Rechtsanwalt Michael Bodmann, Jahrgang 1980, ist ein Wiener Jurist und Immobilienexperte. Vor Gründung der eigenen Kanzlei sammelte der Wirtschaftsanwalt Erfahrung in führenden Wiener Sozietäten. Er ist Fachbuchautor und Seminarreferent zu den Themen Baurecht und Immobilienrecht (z.B. Akademie für Recht und Steuern, Juristenverband, Kommunalakademie Niederösterreich). Aufgrund seiner Ausbildung sowohl an der Universität Wien (Mag.iur. mit Diplom Wohnrecht) als auch der Technischen Universität Wien (M.Sc. Immobilienmanagement und Bewertung) ist er gewohnt, interdisziplinäre Lösungen gemeinsam mit seinen Mandanten zu erarbeiten. Mag. Michael Bodmann ist auch Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltsprüfungskommission beim Oberlandesgericht Wien sowie des Disziplinarrates der Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien.

Mail

RA Mag. Milan Glisic Rechtsanwalt

Mag. Milan Glisic, Jahrgang 1972, ist Rechtsanwalt und Spezialist für Immobilien, Baurecht, Gesellschaftsrecht und Franchiserecht. Nach mehreren Jahren einschlägiger Erfahrung in einer renommierten Wiener Rechtsanwaltskanzlei und Ablegung der Rechtsanwaltsprüfung mit sehr gutem Erfolg verstärkt er das Team von Bodmann Rechtsanwälte. Vor seiner juristischen Laufbahn war Mag. Glisic nach Absolvierung der HTL in Serbien mehrere Jahre in der österreichischen Baubranche sowie anschließend im Sicherheitsmanagement (u.a. für die Vereinten Nationen) tätig. Er spricht neben Deutsch und Englisch auch Serbokroatisch sowie Russisch.

Mail

Mag. Thuy-Tram Dang Associate

Thuy-Tram Dang, Jahrgang 1990, ist Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin und studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien. Bereits während des Studiums sammelte sie in einer renommierten Rechtsanwaltskanzlei als juristische Mitarbeiterin erste Erfahrungen. Im Rahmen der Gerichtspraxis war sie beim Bezirksgericht Schwechat, Landesgericht für Strafsachen Wien sowie Landesgericht für Zivilrechtssachen Wien tätig. Auslandserfahrung sammelte sie beim Österreichischen Generalkonsulat in Los Angeles, Kalifornien. Vor ihrem Eintritt bei Bodmann Rechtsanwälte war sie Referentin in einer gesetzlichen Interessensvertretung und Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin in einer führenden Wirtschaftskanzlei in Wien.

Mail

Mag. Tobias Benedikt Beier Associate

Tobias Benedikt Beier, Jahrgang 1987, ist Rechtsanwaltsanwärter und studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Salzburg. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums stand er in den Diensten des Europäischen Parlaments mit Sitz in Brüssel und Straßburg und baute sich ein internationales Netzwerk auf. Die Stationen seiner Gerichtspraxis waren das Bezirksgericht für Handelssachen Wien, die Staatsanwaltschaft Wien und das Arbeits- und Sozialgericht Wien. Vor seinem Eintritt bei Bodmann Rechtsanwälte sammelte er umfassende Erfahrungen in einer Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Niederösterreich und legte die Anwaltsprüfung mit sehr gutem Erfolg ab.

Mail

Marlene Terp Paralegal

Marlene Terp leitet das Assistenzteam der Kanzlei Bodmann Rechtsanwälte. Sie verfügt über langjährige einschlägige Erfahrung in renommierten Wiener Rechtsanwaltskanzleien. Sie ist spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Prozessführung sowie Abwicklung von Grundbuch- und Firmenbuchangelegenheiten.

Mail

Thomas Jabornegg Paralegal

Thomas Jabornegg verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung als juristischer Mitarbeiter in renommierten Rechtsanwaltskanzleien. Er konzentriert sich hierbei auf die Bereiche Vertragsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht und Immobilienrecht. Aufgrund seiner Tätigkeit im väterlichen Architekturbüro verfügt er auch über einschlägige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich.

Mail

Dr. Michael Leitner unabhängige Kooperation

Bodmann Rechtsanwälte kooperieren mit dem Arbeitsrecht Experten Dr. Michael Leitner in der Heinrichsgasse 4, 1010 Wien. Erfahren Sie mehr über die angebotenen Dienstleistungen, Publikationen und kommenden Veranstaltungen unter folgendem Link.

michaelleitner.at

Stellenausschreibung

Your name (mandatory field)

Organisation

Your email address (mandatory field)

Telephone

Your issue

Your message


By submitting this form you are willing to have your person related data processed by us and the services we use. You'll find more information about this in our privacy policy.

Wir besetzen aktuell folgende Positionen:

  • Rechtsanwaltsanwärter/In

    Weitreichende Erfahrung im Rechtsbereich und gute Ergebnisse in Ihrem Studium ist von Vorteil, wenn Sie Mitglied unseres Teams werden wollen.

  • Paralegal

    Erhalten Sie weitreichende Einblicke in der Rechtspraxis durch unsere dynamische und breit aufgestellte Kanzlei

  • Assistenz

    Sie meistern administrative Tätigkeiten und haben bereits Erfahrung in diesem Bereich? Dann bewerben Sie sich doch bei uns!

bodmannadminTeam